| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
partner of HyipRanks

Joined: 30 Mar 2005
     Posts: 1607

|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 12:00 am Post subject: HYIP Ranks Welcomes Financial-Club Administration |
|
|
HYIP Ranks would like to welcome Financial-Club which has been recently added to our program listings. They offer their investors 3.65% daily for 30 days. The minimum spend is 1.00 and the maximum spend is 200.00. They have a referral program which pays 1%. The payouts for this program are manual.
Click here to view to the program details. _________________ Cheers from Partner
~winners never quit and quitters never win~
Register at Liberty Reserve using this link! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Desert Fox Due Diligence Administrator

Joined: 04 Oct 2005
    Posts: 4724

|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 1:29 am Post subject: |
|
|
Whois info: Under research.
domain: FINANCIAL-CLUB.NET
owner: neant
person: zonfa christophe
address: 9 prom P.Vernier V. Plaisance
adresse: Noumйa, 0 650
adresse: FR
phone: 24 20 22
fax: aucun
email: mailto:empereur95@hotmail.com
Listed from: France (Click here to read about this country)
Site design: Templated
Content (means FAQ, Rules, etc): Non-templated
Script: Gold Coders (Licensed)
Source of income: Claimed to be ForEx.
Actually: Ponzi (most relaible programs cannot consistently earn such ROI in financial markets so this program is likely relying on new investments to pay the promised returns and could run out of cash quickly and without warning)
Term of investment: Long
Risk: Very High
Commetns:
Vous parlez sur français? Becoz I'm not But I hope admin can speak English becoz he provided a phone number which I'm going to call during day-time in France. Stay tuned for details.
Be advised. _________________ The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
grassmat 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 04 Feb 2006
    Posts: 44 Location: French
|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 4:25 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hello
Call me, no problem.
my msn is admin@rentamails.com, please Partner udapte my profil.
5 business of internet :
1. forex on MarketVita http://www.marketiva.com/?gid=5507
2. My personnal PTR http://www.rentamails.com
3. My personnal searchengine http://www.tomcatsearch.com
4. Excange e-currency paypal/e-gold
5. Little investment by Hyipranks
The advertise and the forex is good business, but low return.
I pay
Cordialy
Last edited by grassmat on Thu Jul 27, 2006 3:41 am; edited 5 times in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 5:17 am Post subject: |
|
|
a ? grassmat,
Are you the admin for this program? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
grassmat 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 04 Feb 2006
    Posts: 44 Location: French
|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 5:18 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi
yes, i am french, my name is Laurent
cordialy |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
grassmat 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 04 Feb 2006
    Posts: 44 Location: French
|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 6:15 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi
Desert Fox udapte the Whois info
Whois info: Under research.
domain: FINANCIAL-CLUB.NET
owner: neant
person: zonfa christophe
address: 9 prom P.Vernier V. Plaisance
adresse: Noumйa, 0 650
adresse: FR
phone: 24 20 22
fax: aucun
email: mailto:empereur95@hotmail.com
is it not me !
cordialy |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 11:35 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Welcome to HyipRanks,
Desert Fox will update your info when he is finished with the DD report.
do you plan on adding a website in English for those of us that don't read French? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
GoldFish 5 Star Hyip Ranker
Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 834

|
Posted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 1:03 am Post subject: |
|
|
Glad you're here in Hyipranks, Laurent.
.....And it seems the address is in a different language:
adresse: Noumйa, 0 650
Why?
Last edited by GoldFish on Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:16 pm; edited 2 times in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
Posted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 1:14 am Post subject: |
|
|
| The Admin is French GoldFish. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
grassmat 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 04 Feb 2006
    Posts: 44 Location: French
|
Posted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 3:33 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hello Skyct
I updated my profil for the whois, excepted the name "Zonfa christophe".
I sent a email has OVH https://www.ovh.com/fr/index.xml for the name.
A website in English, in the future. yes i think.
Cordialy |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
grassmat 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 04 Feb 2006
    Posts: 44 Location: French
|
Posted: Sat Jun 10, 2006 4:52 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hello Partner
Why not paying?
Why not response email ?
and WHY?
**********ATTENTION********************************
PAY $25 TO e-gold ACCOUNT 2914475 (BadVotersGroup) WITHIN 6 HOURS OTHERWISE WE WILL START POSTING HUNDEREDS OF BAD VOTES USING VARIOUS PROXY SERVERS ON ALL MONITORING SITES YOU ARE BEING MONITORED BY
THIS WILL NOT ATTRACT ANY INVESTORS TO YOUR SITE AND IT WILL RUIN YOUR BUSINESS.
*********IMPORTANT***************
ENTER YOUR URL IN THE MEMO FIELD WHEN YOU PAY US.
AND IF YOU WONT PAY THEN WE WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN WE START VOTING BAD VOTES AND AS A PROOF THAT WE ARE SERIOUS AND REALLY MEAN THIS YOU WILL SEE HUNDEREDS OF BAD VOTES IN A ROW ON ALL THE HYIP MONITORING SITES WHICH ARE MONITORING YOU.
WE WILL KEEP VOTING BAD UNTIL YOUR SITE STATUS BECOMES NOT-PAYING AND BAD.
IF YOU PAY $50 WE WILL VOTE VERY GOOD.
AFTER PAYMENT YOU WILL NEVER HEAR
FROM US AGAIN.
BAD VOTERS GROUP
Bad monitoring i pay my member, please Partner rectify
You request cashout 40$ ???
Cordialy |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
Posted: Sat Jun 10, 2006 4:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
that didn't take long  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
glidespirit 1-3 Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 09 Dec 2005
    Posts: 74 Location: Florida
|
Posted: Sat Jun 10, 2006 5:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
grassmat,
Why not send a copy of that message to E-gold? Maybe their security can help. Just a thought. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Skyct Super Star Hyip Ranker

Joined: 03 Feb 2006
    Posts: 6392

|
Posted: Sat Jun 10, 2006 1:33 pm Post subject: |
|
|
file a complaint with e-gold and they will block thier acct.
you could report them to thier internet provider and that would get thier e-mail acct. closed. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|